Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Perry D. source icon for review

Published Sep 22 2020

Chris of Old Line Chem Dry is outstanding! He is very knowledgeable, professional, responsive, and courteous. He took time to explain the treatment process and specifically how he was going to address carpet stains. He used state of the art equipment to identify stains that we didn't realize were even there. He worked diligently and our carpets look great! We highly recommend him and his service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rodney Oakley source icon for review

Published Aug 25 2020

Chris is outstanding and wealth of knowledge that he is always willing to share. Extremely professional, attentive to detail and truly cares about the service that he provides. We are very happy with Old Line Chem Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Davida Waiters source icon for review

Published Aug 06 2020

Chris did a phenomenal job of explaining what his process was before beginning. My carpets were cleaned well and smelled divine! Thank you again Chris for an awesome job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tommy source icon for review

Published Aug 03 2020

Was very fast and friendly service, definitely recommend

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

T K source icon for review

Published Jul 23 2020

Chris made sure to explain the process to me. He did a beautiful job on my rugs! I have a small dog who makes a mess and now the carpet is spotless!!! I can't wait for him to do the rest of the house!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Robert Lopez source icon for review

Published Jan 25 2020

Chris at Chem-Dry successfully cleaned several of our couch cushions and pillows that had pet urine on/in them. From the first phone call w/ Chris and throughout the work, he explained the entire process, including the complexities/uncertainties of cleaning items with thick foam core (like cushions). He thoroughly went over his pricing and policies with us before work began. Chris returned a week later to take care of a small spot that still had urine odor. We're good to go now. Thanks Chris for your professionalism and the pride you take in your work!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Thurman Hayes source icon for review

Published Nov 23 2019

My experience, was outstanding, in a nutshell, Clean Carpet, outstanding service, and professionalism incredible. Highly recommend!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Marina Kurtz source icon for review

Published Sep 13 2019

Best experience ever, from communication to the quality of the service! Chris handled my special requests even with me being away in the other state! Really appreciate the effort to go above and beyond for the customer!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE