Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Loyd S. Yelp

Published May 25 2017

After clearing some of the rooms to be stretched, they were stretched in the morning. The "stretcher" referenced Clawson prior to leaving. Rather than move furniture back into rooms I called and got an appointment for next week. Later Clawson called back and said they could did it same day as the initial call. I was ecstatic and thankful! Dan showed up on time and got straight to work. He was professional and asked good questions. He worked diligently to complete and ask for my inspection prior to putting away his equipment. Many thanks the the Clawson Team for flexibility and good job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Leslie A. Yelp

Published May 19 2017

Always professional, always willing to work with the customer for a personalized service. Dan was really excellent, being honest and efficient. I have used them more than once and will use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Richard Rasmussen Facebook

Published May 03 2017

We just had our carpets cleaned, 3 stories, what a wonderful experience. Dan Slater did just a wonderful job and was so nice having in our home doing work. Seldom have I seen anyone who took such care of our belongings as they worked in our home. Every question I asked was professional answered which is important to me. I can't say enough about how impressed I am. Thanks Clawson Chem-Dry and most importantly, thank you Dan, great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jen Dziekan Facebook

Published Apr 12 2017

From the call to schedule the appointment all the way through the cleaning the team was very friendly and informative. He was on time and was careful with his equipment and made sure to clean up afterwards. It was a great experience and I'll be using them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Sarah L. BBB

Published Feb 27 2017

Great job overall. Impressive removal of a lipstick stain on my beige carpet!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Scott Hawkins Facebook

Published Mar 26 2016

Great job and great customer service. Highly recommended.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jennifer Lynne Facebook

Published Feb 27 2016

I have used this company in the past and they are very efficient. The man arrived on-time, was very professional, explained everything to me in layman's terms with great detail, and was overall very pleasant. The results were amazing. The carpets looked brand new! Best of all, it dried before he left. I highly recommend Clawson Chem-Dry!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Leah Lucas Facebook

Published Feb 24 2016

After spilling an entire can of paint on almost new wall to wall berber carpeting, I frantically called Clawson Chem Dry for advice. They told me exactly what to do to immediately reduce the damage, and were able to come out the next day to clean the carpet. They were extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. They were able to get out most of the stain, and I will forever be grateful!! I highly recommend Clawson Chem Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Aurelia Fersen Facebook

Published Feb 15 2015

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bryan W. Yelp

Published Oct 12 2013

Let me start by saying that this is my very first Yelp review. After the experience that I just had with Clawson Chem-Dry, it would have been a travesty to not post one. Chris arrived on time, looked very professional, introduced himself and began a thorough inspection of the areas I wanted cleaned. After the inspection, he gave me a detailed explanation of the current state of the carpet, and what service(s) he recommended to give it an effective cleaning. The actual cleaning was done quietly and efficiently. To be honest, the carpet looked almost brand new after he was done (keep in mind that this is an old wall-to-wall carpet. After the cleaning, he gave additional instructions on how to care for the carpet, along with additional items. Suffice to say, I was very impressed with everything and will be using and recommending Clawson Chem-Dry in the future.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE