Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

josephine lohman source icon for review

Published Nov 28 2020

I have an in home childcare business and have been using Old Line Chem-Dry for many years. I first discovered them when it was Clawson Chem-Dry and I was tired of inferior work by other carpet cleaning companies. It always looked good immediately after but once it dried it was like nothing was done. I was pretty much to the point of just getting new carpet when I gave Clawson Chem-Dry a chance. WHAT A DIFFERENCE! I haven’t looked back since! This carpet in my pictures is over 20 years old! Thanks to Chris for his excellent work, professionalism and knowledge. I know my carpet had its challenges with glue, markers, food, juices, playdoh and who knows what else ground into it but as you can see every bit of it came up! THANK YOU OLD LINE CHEM-DRY!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Leona Wilson source icon for review

Published Nov 27 2020

I was searching for carpet cleaning for a big stain of accidentally spilled salad dressing on carpeted stairs. The competition cleaners I usually use was unavailable for longer than I was comfortable waiting on. I googled carpet cleaners near me and several Chemdry cleaners popped up. This particular company had the most & best reviews, so I contacted them. They came the next day. This was the best job of carpeted stairs cleaning I have ever had! I was so impressed with the quality of the job, that I texted the phone #, that called to confirm their arrival to my home, the next day to say how very pleased I am. I WILL DEFINITELY USE THEM AGAIN! Thank you Chemdry. Job well done! Leona Wilson

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lori Glover source icon for review

Published Nov 22 2020

Excellent customer service and communication. Made my old and dirty carpet look great. And deodorized some per odors and even some very stubborn old stains from over a decade ago! Arrived on time and did a thorough job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sandy Tuttle source icon for review

Published Nov 20 2020

I never write reviews, but Chris was not only professional, my carpets look like new. The sofa and chairs also look good but the carpets look incredible. I would highly recommend this company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Daniel Lindsey source icon for review

Published Nov 07 2020

I had a dog who went scorched earth on my carpets before passing away and a second dog with a bladder the size of a dime. I’ve tried to stay ontop of cleaning myself but it’s gotten to the point where I had to call in the professionals. ChemDry came out to price and was ready to do the work that day. He was really friendly and was refreshingly honest with me about the condition of my carpets. The cost to clean the carpets far outweighed the cost to outright replace. We really both wanted this to work out but it would be fiscally irresponsible to proceed with the work. Knowing that I had friends coming over in few weeks, he provided me with a carpet scent to try and mask any odors. The friendliness and honesty made me feel like I wasn’t being pressured into a sale, and that alone is worth a 5-star review.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Perry D. source icon for review

Published Sep 22 2020

Chris of Old Line Chem Dry is outstanding! He is very knowledgeable, professional, responsive, and courteous. He took time to explain the treatment process and specifically how he was going to address carpet stains. He used state of the art equipment to identify stains that we didn't realize were even there. He worked diligently and our carpets look great! We highly recommend him and his service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rodney Oakley source icon for review

Published Aug 25 2020

Chris is outstanding and wealth of knowledge that he is always willing to share. Extremely professional, attentive to detail and truly cares about the service that he provides. We are very happy with Old Line Chem Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Davida Waiters source icon for review

Published Aug 06 2020

Chris did a phenomenal job of explaining what his process was before beginning. My carpets were cleaned well and smelled divine! Thank you again Chris for an awesome job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tommy source icon for review

Published Aug 03 2020

Was very fast and friendly service, definitely recommend

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

T K source icon for review

Published Jul 23 2020

Chris made sure to explain the process to me. He did a beautiful job on my rugs! I have a small dog who makes a mess and now the carpet is spotless!!! I can't wait for him to do the rest of the house!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE